Flasher

Stumps has been invited to a little tea party next week. So sweet.  I let her know that she will need to use her sweet girl manners and she is very excited.

For the past few days, she has been telling me “Yes mommy and when I go to the tea party I will chew with my mouth closed and I will not lift my dress and show everyone my unders.”

In the interest of proper etiquette, Stumps only shows her underpants to an elite few at classy occasions. Her exhibitionism is always tastefully selective at events that require ladylike behavior.

This week we will be working on transitioning that “everyone” to an “anyone”.

I love comments!

