Now that this has occurred to me, I can’t un-think it. Will be getting my own personal roll to carry with me around the house…

Parents of small children – does this sound familiar? You are using the bathroom and as you go to wipe, you find that there is a seemingly clean unused length of toilet paper more-or-less folded up (if it is “wadded” and not “folded”, I say don’t trust it) and placed on top of the roll of paper. I oftentimes err on the side of frugality and go ahead and use the folded extra paper, assuming that my one year old Bean was having a ball removing it from the dispenser and Husband put it back in order and replaced it. But in the back of my mind, I can’t help but wonder if Stumps actually used it, got confused, and then replaced it back on the roll. Very disturbing thought. You never can tell with preschoolers.

If this does not sound at all familiar, I am totally prepared to accept the fact that it is probably just us.

One thought on “Now that this has occurred to me, I can’t un-think it. Will be getting my own personal roll to carry with me around the house…

I love comments!

