Demulletting

The only thing Beanie hates more than boundaries enforced by her loved ones to ensure her well-being is having her picture taken.

Which is why I had to snap pictures of her fresh shearing and deshagging while she  stuffed her face.

I give you a sweet bob on a sweet rotten baby:

CIMG6470 CIMG6471 CIMG6475 CIMG6483 CIMG6485

Regarding the crap mountain situation that may or may not be occurring on my sofa in the background of these shots:

1) Pretty certain there is a note in the Bible about being sin-free to cast stones at hoarderific suburban glass houses. Or something. Judgy McJudgerpants, God totally disapproves of your judging and critical ways.

1) I posted the majority of the pictures in sepia so I maintain that Crap Mountain is cleverly camoflaged and almost completely invisible. What pile of not-yet-folded laundry, cast-off-outerwear, and shit my children dragged home from daycare? I have no idea what you are talking about.

3 thoughts on “Demulletting

  1. Poor little lamb! Abigail got a shearing when she was Eleanor’s age but ever since then she will not part with any of her “beautiful” long hair. She doesn’t want me to cut mine, either. She likes to “fix” my beautiful long hair. Hers is, mine isn’t.

I love comments!

